The 8th China Innovation and Entrepreneurship Competition Electronic Information Industry Finals

The 8th China Innovation and Entrepreneurship Competition Electronic Information Industry Finals

The “China Innovation and Entrepreneurship Competition” has been held for eight consecutive sessions as an important measure to implement the requirements of the Party Central Committee and the State Council on the ‘double innovation’ upgrade. In the past 8 years, the competition has attracted a large number of outstanding projects every year, and the cumulative number of participating enterprises and teams nationwide has reached More than 180,000 families have formed an influential dual-creation work brand. On the 29th, Zhang Mu, deputy director of the Torch Center of the Ministry of Science and Technology, said at the opening ceremony of the Electronic Information Industry Finals of the 8th China Innovation and Entrepreneurship Competition in 2019.

In this competition, there are more than 10,000 high-tech enterprises and technology-based SMEs. Electronic information ranks the highest among the six major industries, and has become the main force of this year’s science and technology innovation and entrepreneurship. The entries for the finals of the electronic information industry include 5G applications, Internet of Things, smart chips, AR/VR, intelligent hardware, communications, big data cloud platforms and other technical fields, including industrial, agricultural, medical, education, and security. , transportation, culture and other industries. Excellent projects from all over the country gathered in Shenzhen through competitions, competing in the same stage in different sub-technologies and different application scenarios, rallying the development of the electronic information industry, and working hard to open up the value chain, supply chain and industrial chain.

At the same time, enterprises will participate in large enterprise matchmaking meetings, public welfare lecture halls, entrepreneurial cloud services, financing road show sand table drills, electronic information industry supporting resources exhibition, electronic information industry participating enterprise exhibitions and other activities. The contest will help the participating companies to innovate and develop in the form of simulated roadshows, capital docking, talent training, policy interpretation, and entrepreneurship counseling.

This is the third time that Shenzhen has hosted the China Electronics Innovation Industry Competition in the Electronic Information Industry Finals. Bao’an District of Shenzhen City has formulated a generous policy for participating enterprises participating in this year’s national industry finals, and will award a maximum of 1 million yuan to the award-winning enterprises after the landing of Baoan. Huang Wei, deputy director of the Shenzhen Science and Technology Innovation Committee, said that Huawei, ZTE, Foxconn and other enterprises were all produced from small factories in Baoan District 20 or 30 years ago. The number of industrial enterprises and high-tech enterprises in Baoan District accounted for Shenzhen. The city is nearly 1/4. The good industrial support, industrial development environment and industrial foundation of Baoan District are the important reasons for the finals of the electronic information industry in Baoan District.

Post A Comment

第八届中国创新创业大赛电子信息行业总决赛开幕

第八届中国创新创业大赛电子信息行业总决赛开幕

“中国创新创业大赛作为落实党中央、国务院有关‘双创’升级要求的重要举措,已连续举办八届。8年来,大赛每年都会吸引大批优秀项目前来参赛,全国累计参赛企业和团队已达18万余家,形成了具有影响力的双创工作品牌。”29日,科技部火炬中心副主任张木在2019第八届中国创新创业大赛电子信息行业总决赛开幕式上说。

本届大赛中,高新技术企业和科技型中小企业共1万多家,电子信息在六大行业中占比最高,成为本届科技型创新创业的主力军。入围此次电子信息行业总决赛的参赛项目涉及5G应用、物联网、智慧芯片、AR/VR、智能硬件、通信、大数据云平台等技术领域,技术应用涵盖工业、农业、医疗、教育、安全、交通、文化等行业。全国各地的优秀项目通过大赛汇聚深圳,在不同细分技术、不同应用场景中同台竞争,凝聚电子信息行业的发展合力,全力打通价值链、供应链、产业链。

企业参赛的同时,将参与到大企业对接会、公益大讲堂、创业云服务、融资路演沙盘演练、电子信息产业配套资源展、电子信息行业参赛企业展等活动中。大赛以模拟路演、资本对接、人才培养、政策解读、创业辅导等形式,助力参赛企业创新发展。

这是深圳第三次承办中国创新创业大赛电子信息行业总决赛。深圳市宝安区为参加本届全国行业总决赛的参赛企业制定了丰厚的政策,将对获奖企业落地宝安后最高奖励100万元。深圳市科技创新委员会副主任黄臻说,华为、中兴、富士康等企业,在二三十年前都是从宝安区的小厂房里干出来的,宝安区的产业数量、高新技术企业数量占深圳市近1/4。宝安区良好的产业配套、产业发展环境、产业基础,是电子信息行业总决赛在宝安区落地举办的重要原因。

Post A Comment