Sui launched the “Qingchuang Guangzhou” exchange program to attract young people from Asia Pacific to come to innovation and entrepreneurship

Sui launched the “Qingchuang Guangzhou” exchange program to attract young people from Asia Pacific to come to innovation and entrepreneurship

“Innovation comes to Guangzhou, starting a business in Guangzhou!” On November 4th, the 2019 Asia-Pacific Youth Leadership and Innovation and Entrepreneurship Forum, co-sponsored by the All-China Youth Federation and the United Nations Development Programme, opened in Guangzhou. Nearly 200 Chinese and foreign representatives from entrepreneurial education experts, venture capital representatives and entrepreneurial youth from 30 countries and regions in the Asia-Pacific region gathered in the beautiful flower city of Guangzhou. The three-day forum will focus on in-depth exchanges, cooperation and consensus building on topics such as youth innovation and entrepreneurship, youth sustainable development, and rural revitalization.

At present, Guangzhou is deeply implementing the innovation-driven development strategy, optimizing the innovation system and policy environment for talent cultivation and introduction, gathering international innovation resources, and promoting the construction of the Guangzhou-Shenzhen-Hong Kong-Macao Science and Technology Innovation Corridor.

The “Qingchuang Guangzhou” exchange plan was released in Guangzhou to improve the youth innovation and entrepreneurship service system.

At the opening ceremony, the Guangzhou Youth Federation and the Guangzhou Young Entrepreneurs Association launched the “Asia-Chongqing Guangzhou” exchange program to help young people in the Asia-Pacific region. According to reports, the “Qingchuang Guangzhou” project aims to build a bridge and platform for young people from the Asia-Pacific region to innovate and start businesses, and to integrate Guangzhou’s innovation and entrepreneurship resources in four aspects: display exchange, resource sharing, exchange and inspection, and policy promotion.

Specifically, the plan includes four aspects: First, launching the “Qing Chuang Guangzhou” youth innovation and entrepreneurship series activities, shaping the “Qing Chuang Guangzhou” international business card, promoting youth innovation and entrepreneurship display exchanges in the Asia-Pacific region; Docking talents, venues, funds and other high-quality resources in Guangzhou to help young people in the Asia-Pacific region innovate and start a business; at the same time, to facilitate the exploration and study of young people in the Asia-Pacific region, and promote exchanges and cooperation; on this basis, simultaneously carry out policy promotion through train series activities, help Young people in the Asia-Pacific region understand Guangzhou, come to Guangzhou to innovate and start a business, strengthen mutual learning and mutual cooperation among youth organizations in the Asia-Pacific region, share their work experience, play their role as a bridge, and actively promote regional youth cooperation and exchanges and common development.

The “Qingchuang Guangzhou” exchange plan clearly pointed out that Guangzhou will open three types of resources to innovative and entrepreneurial youth in the Asia-Pacific region, including youth entrepreneurial mentor resources, youth innovation and entrepreneurship incubators, and youth innovation and entrepreneurship financing bases. According to industry insiders, this is another innovative measure for Guangzhou to integrate its advantageous resources as a central city in Guangdong, Hong Kong and Macau, and to improve the youth innovation and entrepreneurship service system.

The Asia-Pacific Youth Leadership and Innovation and Entrepreneurship Forum has been held in China for two consecutive years since 2018. In the framework of regional cooperation, such as young entrepreneurs, innovation and entrepreneurship leaders and entrepreneurial experts in Asia and the Pacific, the policy and practice of youth innovation and entrepreneurship Explore the path of cooperation and use practical actions to implement the goals of the UN 2030 Agenda for Sustainable Development.

This year, the forum landed in Guangzhou for the first time and continued to provide a platform for young people in the Asia-Pacific region to share opportunities and dreams, work together and practice, and build partnerships. Recently, Guangzhou is carrying out a series of entrepreneurship education and entrepreneurship assistance work, actively participating in and promoting international exchanges in the field of entrepreneurship, and continuing to carry out youth entrepreneurship incubators, international exchange programs and youth entrepreneur exchange programs.

Chinese and foreign entrepreneurial youth representatives share innovation and entrepreneurial achievements

The forum invited Chinese and foreign entrepreneurial youth representatives, experts and scholars to give keynote speeches on “helping young people to innovate and start businesses and promote sustainable development of youth”, sharing their research results and experience in innovation and entrepreneurship.

Young people in the Asia-Pacific region are brewing new development momentum. Dai Wende, deputy representative of the United Nations Development Programme in China, said that young people play a very important role in the deepening reform and transformation of China in the future.

“In the past 20 years, the youth population in the Asia-Pacific region has grown by 139 million. At the same time, the 2017 data shows that the youth labor force has decreased by 35 million. We expect that among the 15-24-year-old youth workforce by 2030. % will be distributed in developing countries in Asia, Africa and the Pacific.” On behalf of the board of directors of the Global Entrepreneurship Research Association, Yurik Gehrich, the young people in the Asia-Pacific region have little access to employment training. In the future, regional cooperation can create a platform for them to be more conducive to entrepreneurship and development, such as e-commerce platforms.

According to Galli’s research, young entrepreneurs in the Asia-Pacific region have demonstrated greater innovation capabilities than the average around the world. “On average, the percentage of innovation among young entrepreneurs is 41%.” The innovations quoted by Gallihe are not just technological innovations, but also innovations in products and business models.

Gallihi stressed that innovation is the core driving force for economic and business growth and job creation. Young entrepreneurs with stronger innovation skills will promote them to become bigger and stronger in the future and create more job opportunities.

The founding partner and chairman of the Chinese representative Jiayu Fund and the former B2B president Wei Zhe of Alibaba are in the process of how to avoid the trap scene for the entrepreneurial youth. He said that entrepreneurship should avoid falling into the trap of technology, demand, efficiency and model.

Today, AI+ applications are widely involved in various industries and fields, including education, medical care, smart home, customer service, and car. What will be the next scenario of AI empowerment? Du Lan, senior vice president of Keda Xunfei Co., Ltd. said: “The era of AI+ is not only the era of AI practitioners, but also the new era of every entrepreneur here. We also believe that in the era of artificial intelligence, it is more human than us. Powerful is not artificial intelligence, but a new human being who has mastered artificial intelligence.”

Xiaopeng Automobile Chairman and CEO and UC Youshi Co-founder He Xiaopeng grew up in Guangzhou and has more than ten years of entrepreneurial experience. He believes that the development of global science and technology, the development of people and information is crucial. He also said that the first problem faced by entrepreneurs in the digital industry is no longer a funding issue. He suggested that young entrepreneurs should integrate into the existing ecological chain, choose digital cuts, and start from a market segment that is not optimistic.

Industry youth elites discuss the road to sustainable development

Under the background of the “One Belt, One Road” and “Village Revitalization” strategies, the prospects for innovation and entrepreneurship of young people in Asia and the Pacific can be expected. How to form an ecosystem that is more conducive to youth innovation and entrepreneurship in the Asia-Pacific region and promote youth participation in the sustainable development process? How do “going out” and “going home” open up new paths for youth entrepreneurship? At the round table forum of the opening ceremony, Savinda, coordinator of the regional youth project of the Asia-Pacific Bureau of the United Nations Development Programme, CEO of Shenzhen Yuejiang Technology Co., Ltd., founder of the DOBOT brand, Liu Peichao, 2030 Forbes winners under the age of 30, Imperial College London College of Innovation, Entrepreneurship and Management Ma Mi, President of Guangzhou Young Entrepreneur Association, Vice Chairman and Executive Director of Zhengjia Enterprise Group Co., Ltd. Xie Meng exchanged views with practice.

Savinda said that under the framework of “One Belt, One Road”, the model of inter-connectivity and mutual learning and mutual learning between countries can effectively incubate entrepreneurial projects, so that young people in the Asia-Pacific region can achieve complementary win-win cooperation and better meet global challenges and achieve United Nations Sustainable Development Goals.

“You should actively explore your own vision, cultivate diversified thinking, and ultimately use technology to change your life and create more labor opportunities and jobs.” Liu Peichao believes that using sustainable development to formulate strategies at different stages needs to be accurate. Positioning, development of power and resources, and continued expansion of exchanges and cooperation.

Ma Mi starts with young people to have entrepreneurial ideas. It is recommended that entrepreneurial youth should master the necessary skills in the field of entrepreneurship, fully understand all aspects of business operations, and have the ability to lead team members to complete tasks, including persuading others to work together. You may be a CEO, CFO, or cleaner at the same time, because sometimes you have to be a cleaner yourself,” said Ma Mi.

At present, the “Belt and Road” construction has brought unprecedented development opportunities to the countries in the Asia-Pacific region. The implementation of the rural revitalization strategy has made returning hometown entrepreneurship a new trend for Chinese youth. “Only those young people who go out know the resources that are most worthy of development in their hometown.” Xie Meng combines the poverty alleviation experience in Bijie Village in Guizhou to explore how rural revitalization blossoms. He said that the primary task of poverty alleviation is to let the villagers change their minds and not rely solely on the input of funds from enterprises.

The “Growth Plan” and “Get Rich Plan” designed by Xie Meng led the Guangzhou Young Entrepreneurs Association to mobilize the enthusiasm of the farmers in the 14 poverty-stricken villages in Bijie, so that the seedlings and experts urgently needed by local agriculture can help them. At the same time, we will serve local left-behind children, assist local entrepreneurs and help them to open up sales channels, so as to lead the villagers to achieve “hematopoietic” poverty alleviation.

Post A Comment

穗发起“青创广州”交流计划吸引亚太青年前来创新创业

穗发起“青创广州”交流计划吸引亚太青年前来创新创业

“创新来广州,创业到广州!”11月4日,由中华全国青年联合会、联合国开发计划署联合主办的2019亚太青年领导力与创新创业论坛在广州开幕。来自亚太地区30个国家和地区的创业教育专家、创投机构代表、创业青年等近200名中外代表相聚在美丽的花城广州。为期3天的论坛活动将围绕青年创新创业、青年可持续发展、乡村振兴等议题深入交流、探讨合作、凝聚共识。

当前,广州正深入实施创新驱动发展战略,优化人才培育引进等创新制度和政策环境,聚集国际创新资源,推进广深港澳科技创新走廊等建设。

“青创广州”交流计划在穗发布 完善青年创新创业服务体系

开幕式上,广州市青年联合会、广州青年企业家协会发起了助力亚太地区青年创新创业计划——“青创广州”交流计划。据介绍,“青创广州”计划旨在搭建起亚太地区青年来穗创新创业的桥梁与平台,在展示交流、资源共享、交流考察、政策推介四个方面,聚合广州创新创业资源。

具体而言,该计划包括四个方面:一是开展“青创广州”青年创新创业系列活动,塑造“青创广州”国际化名片,促进亚太地区青年创新创业展示交流;其次是为亚太创业青年对接人才、场地、资金等广州优质资源,助力亚太地区青年创新创业;同时,为亚太地区青年来穗考察、学习提供便利,促进交流合作;在此基础上同步开展政策推介直通车系列活动,帮助亚太地区青年了解广州,来穗创新创业,加强亚太地区青年组织之间互学互鉴、通力合作,共享工作经验,发挥其桥梁纽带作用,积极推动区域青年合作交流与共同发展。

此次“青创广州”交流计划明确指出,广州将向亚太地区的创新创业青年开放三类资源,包括青年创业导师资源、青年创新创业孵化器,以及青年创新创业融资基地。业内人士指出,这是广州作为粤港澳大湾区的中心城市整合优势资源,完善青年创新创业服务体系的又一创新举措。

亚太青年领导力与创新创业论坛自2018年起连续两年在华举办,与会的亚太各地青年创业者、创新创业机构负责人、创业专家等聚焦区域合作框架内,就青年创新创业的政策、实践和合作路径进行探讨,并用实际行动落实联合国《2030年可持续发展议程》各项目标。

今年论坛首度落地广州,继续为亚太地区青年提供分享机遇和梦想、共同努力和实践、建立合作伙伴关系的平台。近期,广州正开展一系列创业教育和创业帮扶工作,积极参与和推动创业领域的国际交流,持续开展青年创业孵化器、国际交流项目和青年企业家交流项目。

中外创业青年代表分享创新创业成果

本次论坛邀请中外创业青年代表、专家学者分别围绕“助力青年创新创业,推动青年可持续发展”发表主旨演讲,分享各自的研究成果及创新创业经验心得。

亚太区域年轻人群酝酿着全新的发展动力。联合国开发计划署驻华副代表戴文德表示,年轻人在未来中国的深化改革、转型发展中扮演十分重要的角色。

“过去的20年里,亚太地区的青年人口增长了1.39亿,与此同时,2017年的数据表明,青年劳动力却减少了3500万。我们预计到2030年的时候15-24岁青年劳动力中47%将会分布在亚洲、非洲和太平洋的发展中国家。”外方代表全球创业研究协会董事会成员尤里克·盖利希指出,在亚太部分贫困地区,年轻人几乎没有机会获得就业培训。而区域合作可以在未来为他们打造如电商平台等更有利于年轻人创业和发展的平台。

盖利希的调研发现,亚太区域的青年创业者表现出的创新能力高于世界各地平均值。“平均来看,年轻的创业者当中,创新比例是41%。”盖利希所引述的创新不仅仅是技术创新,还包括产品与业务模式的创新。

盖利希强调,创新是经济和商业增长以及创造就业的核心动力,青年企业家拥有更强的创新技能,将会促进他们在未来做大做强自身的企业并创造更多的就业机会。

中方代表嘉御基金创始合伙人兼董事长、阿里巴巴前B2B总裁卫哲则在围绕如何避开陷阱现场为创业青年们支招。他表示,创业要在技术、需求、效率及模式上避免跌入陷阱。

如今,AI+应用广泛涉足各行业和领域,包括教育、医疗、智能家居、客服、车载等,AI赋能的下一种场景将会是什么?科大讯飞股份有限公司高级副总裁杜兰说:“AI+的时代它不仅是AI从业者的时代,更是在座每一位创业者的新时代,我们也相信在人工智能时代,比我们人类更强大的不是人工智能,而是掌握了人工智能的新人类。”

小鹏汽车董事长兼首席执行官、UC优视公司联合创始人何小鹏成长在广州,有着十余年创业经历。他认为,全球科技的发展,人与信息化的发展至关重要。他又表示,投身数字产业的创业者面临的第一难题已不再是资金问题。他建议青年创业者要融入现有的生态链,选择数字化的切口,从不被看好的细分市场做起。

行业青年精英共商可持续发展之路

在“一带一路”与“乡村振兴”战略背景下,亚太青年的创新创业之路前景可期。如何在亚太地区形成一个更有助于青年创新创业的生态系统,推动青年参与可持续发展进程?“走出去”与“回乡来”如何为青年创业发展开辟新路径?在开幕式的圆桌论坛上,联合国开发计划署亚太局区域青年项目协调官萨文达,深圳市越疆科技有限公司CEO、DOBOT品牌创始人刘培超,2018年福布斯30岁以下获奖者、伦敦帝国理工学院创新创业和管理硕士马密,广州青年企业家协会会长、正佳企业集团有限公司副董事长兼执行董事谢萌分别结合实践交流观点。

萨文达表示,“一带一路”框架下,各国互联互通、互学互鉴的模式能够有效地孵化创业项目,从而使亚太地区的青年实现互补的共赢合作,更好地应对全球挑战,实现联合国可持续发展目标。

“青年应该积极开拓自己的视野,培养多元化的思维,最终用技术改变生活,创造更多的劳动机会和岗位。”刘培超认为,用可持续发展的眼光来制定不同阶段的策略,需要找准定位、发展的动力和资源,以及持续扩大交流合作。

马密则从年轻人要具备创业思路入手,建议创业青年要先掌握创业领域必备的技能,全面了解企业运作各个方面,还要具备带领团队成员完成任务,包括说服别人共同奋斗的能力,“你可能同时是CEO、CFO、清洁工,因为有时候你得自己做清洁工。”马密如是说。

目前,“一带一路”建设为亚太地区国家带来了前所未有的发展机遇,乡村振兴战略的实施更让回乡创业成为中国青年的一种新趋势。“只有走出去的那些年轻人最知道故乡有什么最值得开发的资源。”谢萌在现场结合在贵州毕节乡村的扶贫经历,探讨乡村振兴如何落地开花。他表示,扶贫的首要是要让村民转变思想,不能只依赖企业的资金输入。

由谢萌带领广州青年企业家协会设计的“成长计划”和“致富计划”,调动毕节14个贫困村农民的生产积极性,使当地农业急需的种苗与专家帮扶到位。同时,服务当地的留守儿童,辅导当地创业青年,帮助他们打通销售渠道,以此带领村民实现“造血式”脱贫。

Post A Comment